Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Studio WED 3PM - 5:30PM



This class is a private group and is not available to the public.
Once students have completed the Fundamentals Course (Minimum Required course is Part I), a Studio class is designed to work independently on a project of your choosing with instructors assistance.

Studio WED 3PM - 5:30PM

Cost:
$ 130.00
MIDStudioOct19:   Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

MIDStudioNov19:   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

MIDStudioDec19:   Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US