Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Studio WED 6:00PM-8:30PM



Once students have completed the Basic Sewing: Part I, a Studio class is designed to work independently on a project of your choosing with instructors assistance.

Studio WED 6:00PM-8:30PM

Cost:
$ 130.00
PMStudioJan:   Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

PMStudioFeb:   Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

PMStudioMar:   Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US