Teen/Tween Studio




Teen Sewing Classes Fashion Design Class Kids Sewing Classes
Whether a beginner or advanced, this program is designed as a building block program to teach ages 7-17 sewing, design and construction.  Our beginner friendly projects will inspire and engage each student to develop the lifelong skills of sewing.  

After each student has made some basic projects (2-3 months typically), the student will then have the ability to work with instructor(s) to design a garment for themselves, and then learn to fit, cut from a pattern and finally to create a garment designed by the student (1-4 months, depending on the size of the project).

 

Teen/Tween Studio

Cost:
$ 150.00
Price is per month
TeenMon0219:   Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenTh0219:   Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenMon0319:   Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenTh0319:   Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenMon0419:   Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenTh0419:   Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

TeenTh0519:   Thu, May 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Teen0519:   Mon, May 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US