Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Teen Studio



Whether a beginner or advanced, this program is designed as a building block program to teach ages 13-17 sewing, design and construction.  Our beginner friendly projects will inspire and engage each student to develop the lifelong skills of sewing.  

After each student has made some basic projects (2-3 months typically), the student will then have the ability to work with instructor(s) to design a garment for themselves, and then learn to fit, cut from a pattern and finally to create a garment designed by the student (1-4 months, depending on the size of the project).

 

Teen Studio

Cost:
$ 150.00
Price is per month
TeenStudioOct19:   Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

TeenStudioNov19:   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

TeenStudioDec19:   Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US