Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilting Studio



This fun group is for people that have projects started and want to complete them in a fun setting.  Bring in your UFO's and get tips and advice on finishing your project, color choices and whatever else you might want some help with.  This studio will meet once a week (aside from Holiday weeks) and will continue throughout the year.  Mark your calendar to make sure you get some sewing time!
Make use of the most beautiful sewing studio, ample cutting space,and community.  Save your back and use a classroom machine for an additional $10 per month. 
Students must bring Metrosene or Aurifil thread, and any BERNINA Accessories they will need for class.
Some people will bring:
Bernina Stitch Regulator
Walking Foot
Stitch in the Ditch Presser Foot #10
1/4" Presser foot #37 or #57
Applique Feet #23 OR #20 OR #34
Glass Head Pins

Quilting Studio

Cost:
$ 80.00
QSJan20:   Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

QSFeb20:   Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

QSMarch20:   Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US