Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Sewing Studio (Monthly)



Learn to sew as you create a variety of projects from bags to scarves, from skirts to quilts, from pillows to pouches and more! Every project is chosen and designed to increase skills while building sewing confidence for a lifetime of sewing.  All supplies will be provided and students will be sewing in our BERNINA classroom. 


Please call us for more information.  Projects vary based on the skill level of the kids that enroll, and classes are kept small so that we may accommodate one-on-one time with each student as they learn to sew and design at their own pace. 

Please note: Some time the kiddo's are hungry/thirsty after school. Please pack them a small tidy snack (not cheeto's or other things that could stain their projects), and a covered water bottle so they can have it near the machines.  Also, please make us aware if your child has allergies or special needs.

Skill Details:
any
Materials Included:
all fabrics, supplies and machines are provided
Instructor Name:
varies
Instructor Bio:
varies

Kids Sewing Studio (Monthly)

Cost:
$ 150.00
This price includes instruction, fabrics and patterns, threads zippers, D-Rings, embroideries, and anything else that is part of the curriculum to make the defined projects.
KidsMon0321:   Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

KidsMon0421:   Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

KidsMon0521:   Mon, May 3, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US