Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Teen Studio



Whether a beginner or advanced, this program is designed as a building block program to teach ages 13-17 sewing, design and construction.We help the student choose basic projects that will inspire and engage each student to develop the lifelong skills of sewing.  

After getting to know your teen and their sewing abilities, they get to choose their projects! Bags, quilts, garments and more - we are here to help your child sew & grow!

Due to the advanced nature of this curriculum, project cost are not included with the class fee. Only the foundational components of the projects (interfacing, zippers, thread etc.) are included with the fee. Any fabrics that the students pick out from Studio BERNINA to complete their projects will be discounted 20%.

 

Teen Studio

Cost:
$ 160.00
Price is per month, does NOT include project materials as each student chooses their own.
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US