Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilting Studio



This fun group is for people that have projects started and want to complete them in a fun setting.  Bring in your UFO's and get tips and advice on finishing your project, color choices and whatever else you might want some help with.  This studio will meet once a week (aside from Holiday weeks) and will continue throughout the year.  Mark your calendar to make sure you get some sewing time!
Make use of the most beautiful sewing studio, ample cutting space,and community.  Save your back and use a classroom machine for an additional $10 per session.
Students must bring Metrosene or Aurifil thread, and any BERNINA Accessories they will need for class.
Some people will bring:
Bernina Stitch Regulator
Walking Foot
Stitch in the Ditch Presser Foot #10
1/4" Presser foot #37 or #57
Applique Feet #23 OR #20 OR #34
Glass Head Pins

Quilting Studio

Cost:
$ 80.00
ThursQS0321:   Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

FriQS0321:   Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

ThursQS0421:   Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

FriQS0421:   Fri, Apr 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

ThursQS0521:   Thu, May 6, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 13, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 20, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

FriQS0521:   Fri, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, May 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, May 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Fri, May 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Sign Up for Email Updates
 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US