Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Studio WED 10:30AM - 1:00PM



After completing your Fundamentals series, our Sewing Studio classes provide a place for you to grow your sewing knowledge and experience by working on projects with the guidance of an experienced teacher that is appropriate for your skill level in a great community setting of like-minded people.
Skill Details:
Must complete the Fundamentals classes: The B
Requirements:
Must complete the Fundamentals classes: The Basics Part I & Advanced Basics Part II
Instructor Name:
Megan Lynch

Studio WED 10:30AM - 1:00PM

Cost:
$ 140.00
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
FIND US