Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Embroidery Studio



Join us for Embroidery Studio! Bring your Embroidery Machine and Module and let's make magic happen. Freestanding lace, applique, and embroidery - if it's in the hoop, we're here to help! Please note that while we are the most experienced in BERNINA, all brands of machine are welcome.

Get help with placement, stabilizer, and more! 
Don't have embroidery? No problem! Rent a BERNINA machine for $10 per session or rent a Module for $10 per session with the ability to rent both for $20 per session.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome - we encourage you to have done embroidery before with your machine.
Instructor Name:
Megan Lynch
Instructor Bio:
Megan is the owner of Studio BERNINA and is excited to embroider with you during this Studio time!

Embroidery Studio

Cost:
$ 100.00
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

 
STORE HOURS
  • Monday 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
 
CONTACT INFO
  • Address:
    2850 Arapahoe Rd., Ste 100
    Lafayette, CO
    80026
  • Phone:
    303.447.0852
 
FIND US