Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Studio WED 6:00PM - 8:30PM



Once students have completed the Basic Sewing: Part I, a Studio class is designed to work independently on a project of your choosing with instructors assistance.
Instructor Name:
Megan Lynch

Studio WED 6:00PM - 8:30PM

Cost:
$ 140.00
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
FIND US