Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Studio WED 6:00PM-8:30PM



Once students have completed the Basic Sewing: Part I, a Studio class is designed to work independently on a project of your choosing with instructors assistance.

Studio WED 6:00PM-8:30PM

Cost:
$ 140.00
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday - Thurs 10am - 6pm
  • Fri & Sat 10am - 5pm
  • *Closed Sunday
FIND US